You may have noticed that the site has not been updated for a long time. This is due to the fact this site was meant to be a hobby but it was impossible to compete with sites who do this as a full time job. I want to thank you all for visiting the site.
Rather than closing down the domain and leaving it open to vultures who may missue the site name I will keep this page as it is until someone decides to take it over who has passion for Doctor Who and will continue to run the site in the manner it deserves.

Tuesday, 26 August 2014

Series 8 Episode 2 - Into the Dalek Promotional Pictures


BBC America have released a new set of promotional images for Series 8 Episode 2 - Into the Dalek airing this Saturday 30thAugust.

Tuesday, 19 August 2014

S8 Episode 1 - Deep Breath Promotional Images


BBC America have released a new set of promotional images for Series 8 Episode 1 - Deep Breath airing this Saturday 23rd August.

Monday, 30 June 2014

S8 Finale Set pics - Look who's back

 
Finale filming continues which see's returning characters & monsters. We also get our first look at a new character.

Friday, 27 June 2014

Friday, 23 May 2014

Doctor who returns August 2014


New image and teaser released to announce Doctor Who Series 8 and the start of Peter Capaldi's reign as The Doctor this August.


Thursday, 17 April 2014

S8 Ep3 Filming continues - Ben Miller's Role Revealed


Filming for Series 8 Episode 3 continues and guest Ben Millers role is revealed in the Mark Gatiss penned episode

Tuesday, 15 April 2014

Series 8 Episode 3 filming - Off to Sherwood we go


Filming from Episode 3 of Series 8 involving a very well known guy that likes to rob from the rich.

Monday, 27 January 2014

Monday, 13 January 2014

Thursday, 26 December 2013

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

Trailer

News and Reviews

Disqus for Doctor Who Spoilers

Sponsor2

Pages

Main News

Sponsor

Popular Posts

Sponsor

Twitter

Blogger templates

Sponsor

Facebook

Blogger templates

Blogroll

chart

Popular Posts